I Love the 90s Tour

img_5374When I told John about an upcoming I Love the 90s Tour and mention who was all playing, his response was “All in the same place?!”

Yep, “I swear!”

Buying tickets was a definite because “You know you make me wanna shoop!”

“This is how we do it.” Vanilla Ice, Salt-N-Pepe, Coolio, All-4-One, Tone Loc, and Young MC were all part of Friday night’s entertainment.

“You can’t have the hop if you don’t have the hip!”

Thanks to Tracie and Jason for the double date night and braving the winter storm to travel back in time and “Bust a Move”.

“Word to your mother.”

“I’ll see you when you get there” because I’ll be “Working all week. 9-5 for my money.”

4 thoughts on “I Love the 90s Tour

  1. loved seeing y’alls tweets
    (sorry for using y’alls, dear english teacher, but i wanted you to include everyone in the “your”)
    😉

Leave a Reply

