Music City

2fd90aa9-d0eb-4359-b510-ac2f87d9af09-620x372No part of me wants to leave Elijah for a summer getaway, but I’m making myself take advantage of summer vacation and an opportunity to travel with John.

On our list this year…Nashville!

One of my bucket list items every year is to travel somewhere new. I’ve never been to Nashville, but it comes highly recommended by John.

As of now, our plans include the Jack Daniel’s Distillery, Opryland, Country Music Hall of Fame, and lots of live music along Honky Tonk Row. Basically, we’re looking to enjoy the summer heat with a cold drink in hand and great live entertainment.

If you have other recommendations in the Nashville area, please let me know.

2 thoughts on “Music City

Leave a Reply

