Spring Break (over the years)

As my students continue to discuss their upcoming spring break destinations, I got to thinking about where I’ve spent the last few spring breaks. Wow! This post makes me feel extremely thankful for the time off, the resources to travel, and a husband who supports my need to get out of Iowa each spring.

If my son is born during spring break week, how long can John and I get away with celebrating his birthday a different time so we can still travel that week?

2012: Ireland

IMG_1698

 

2013: Vegas

20130320-164912.jpg

2014: Sedona

IMG_3931

2015: Phoenix

IMG_0734

2016: …labor and delivery. 

2 thoughts on “Spring Break (over the years)

Leave a Reply

