2015 Best Reads

Books 2015My goal of reading 50 books this calendar year will be a success.

Here are my top 10:

I’ll Give You The Sun (Jandy Nelson)

Nightingale (Kristin Hannah)

The Girl You Left Behind (JoJo Moyes)

Big Little Lies (Liane Moriarty)

Confess (Colleen Hoover)

All The Light We Cannot See (Anthony Doerr)

In a Dark, Dark Wood (Ruth Ware)

Wild (Cheryl Strayed)

Attachments (Rainbow Rowell)

All The Bright Places (Jennifer Niven)

My reading goal for next year is 50 books again, with the addition of many kid’s books.

4 thoughts on “2015 Best Reads

  1. Did you see the link that Goodreads sent out about your reading stats for 2015? It was really fun to see…well, maybe only to a librarian. 😉

    • Yes, I haven’t actually read that email, though. I will! I think it’s interesting. I’d be curious to know your top reads of the year. (I’m still hoping you go back to the blogging world someday!) 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2015 Resolutions | lifeworthsharing

  3. Pingback: Let’s Talk Books | lifeworthsharing

Leave a Reply

