What I Know For Sure

21531503Making it to the gym to work out to The Oprah Show was my motivation to get my butt out of work for a few years. On the rare occasion it happened, I enjoyed her honesty and confidence just as much as I enjoyed her guests.

What I Know For Sure is a book of short essays organized by themes—joy, resilience, connection, gratitude, possibility, awe, clarity, and power. Chapters are just a page or two, and each story offers powerful advice. Oprah included personal reflections and valuable takeaways. If you’re missing The Oprah Show or need an inspirational quick read, What I Know For Sure is that you’ll enjoy it.

One thought on “What I Know For Sure

Leave a Reply

