Jodi Picoult Books

Jodi Picoult is an author I recommend to my female students. Her books are realistic, easy to follow, and always include a mind-blowing twist. Since I most recently finished Leaving Time, I decided to rate my favorite Jodi Picoult books and list them in order. If you’ve never read one, start at the top of this list.

If you recommend one not currently on my list, let me know!

  1. Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 8.33.52 PMNineteen Minutes
  2. The Storyteller
  3. The Pact
  4. Change of Heart
  5. My Sister’s Keeper
  6. Sing you Home
  7. Leaving Time
5 thoughts on “Jodi Picoult Books

  1. I’m glad I wasn’t the only one who didn’t think Leaving Time was all that great. Your post has encouraged me to go back and read some of her earlier ones!

Leave a Reply

