Late 20s Obsessions

I read this article as I was food prepping for the week, so obviously I was laughing pretty hard at its truth. As I kept reading, I remembered I bought a new fall table runner over the weekend at TJ Maxx, and I knew this article was speaking to me.

24 Things we Unexpectedly Become Obsessed With In Our Late 20s

If I had to add things people in their late 20s are obsessed with, I’d say:

  • Blogs (mostly for recipe prep)
  • Trying unique restaurants that aim to be more organic
  • Road races or Crossfit specific fitness goals
  • Becoming professional photographers (Instagram can make almost anything look good, people)
  • Making work as mobile as possible (coffee shop and work-from-home office sessions)
  • Online shopping with free shipping
  • Streaming TV rather than watching cable.

What would you add to the list?

Leave a Reply

